Doctor

Dr. Vineetha

ENT
Qualification Dr. Vineetha

Make an Appointment

Choose Date and Time

Please Select your date and time for appointment
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
Wed 29 May
Thu 30 May
Fri 31 May
Sat 01 Jun
Sun 02 Jun
Mon 03 Jun
Tue 04 Jun
Wed 05 Jun
Thu 06 Jun
Fri 07 Jun
Sat 08 Jun
Sun 09 Jun
Mon 10 Jun

Enter Patient Details

You will receive the appointment details on the number provided by you.

OTP Verification

Enter the OTP received on the number provided by you.

OTP has been sent to your mobile number   

Resend OTP in second(s)

MALABAR MULTI SPECIALTY CENTRE

Eranjipalam Junction, Eranjipalam Kozhikode, Kerala - 673020, Calicut