Dr .Geetha S Prabhu

Dr .Geetha S Prabhu

Gynaecology
Qualification MBBS, MD, DGO

Make an Appointment

Choose Date and Time

Please Select your date and time for appointment
Tue 16 Apr
Wed 17 Apr
Thu 18 Apr
Fri 19 Apr
Sat 20 Apr
Sun 21 Apr
Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
Thu 25 Apr
Fri 26 Apr
Sat 27 Apr
Sun 28 Apr
Mon 29 Apr
Tue 30 Apr

Enter Patient Details

You will receive the appointment details on the number provided by you.

OTP Verification

Enter the OTP received on the number provided by you.

OTP has been sent to your mobile number   

Resend OTP in second(s)

Sangeeth Hospital

Sangeeth Hospital,No. 5/1496, South Cherlai, Near TD High School, Mattancherry, Kochi,, Ernakulam